tayadon.blogg.se

Torchlight townhomes pet policy
Torchlight townhomes pet policy





torchlight townhomes pet policy

The furniture is cheap - I sit on one section of my couch and after the first year the cover of it was all torn up, so I know Ill probably get charged for that even though thats regular wear and tear.

#Torchlight townhomes pet policy free#

Also, the 2/2.5 lot only has about 8 free visitors spots, which are usually all taken up at night, so just make sure to get a visitors pass at the front office. My brothers car got broken into this year when he stayed at my place for a night, which isnt the apartments fault but should let anyone know about the location. First, the 2/2.5 apartments dont have a gate which I thought they did, so that was a let down. Ive lived here for 2 years now and I have good and bad experiences, like I think any apartment complex will have. I dont know how but this place continues to be headache for me even after I moved out over 2 months ago. You can find a much better place for cheaper I promise you. Again I had to dispute it.Like I said before, the staff here was usually very nice and helpful but it doesnt make up for the conditions and the administrative problems I experienced. After disputing that and paying whatever was left, I get a text 2 months later accusing me I never paid it and I was going to be sent to collections unless I did. Half of the year the gate was either broken or just open for anybody.- When I moved out they tried to pin the damage to the living area on me which I clearly marked in the form checking in. Only one treadmill worked the time I was there. The pool turned green one time because it hadnt been cleaned in so long. My room had stains everywhere and a damaged carpet.- Facilities werent maintained. No one had cleaned the living area in years. Although the people working at Torchlight have been mostly nice and helpful, staying at this place was a nightmare.- When I moved in the place was disgusting.







Torchlight townhomes pet policy